Winter Fixture list 2019/2020

North Staffordshire Cross Country League

Sat. 28th September         Knights Grange Sports Complex, Winsford, CW7 2PT

Sat 26th October             Stafford Common, Stafford ST16 1JY

Sat 16th November          Park Hall Country Park, Weston Coyney, Stoke on Trent ST3 5BH

Sat 14th December          Rodbaston Campus, Penkridge ST19 5PH

Grand Prix Express North Wales Senior Cross Country League

Sat 5th October               Ysgol Morgan Llwyd, Wrexham LL13 9NG 

Sat 19st October              Eirias Park, Colwyn Bay LL29 7SP

Sat 23rd November        Dolgellau Venue TBA

Sat 11th January              Walford College, Baschurch Shrewsbury SY4 2HL

Sat 1st February                         The Marches School, Oswestry, SY11 2AR

*(Races start at 2.00pm for U17 and older age groups except for last race at Oswestry races start 1pm)

North Wales Cross Country Champs 2019

Sat. 4th January              Northop College, Holywell Road Northop CH7 6AA

*(Races start at 12 noon)

Sat 18th January                         Twin Piers 10k Llandudno Pier